I need advice(Mid-high stakes crushers)

vovqa93

vovqa93

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
If there are some mid stakes(or higher stakes) crusher online player, please reply to this post or private message me. I expect your reply if you are grinding/playing regular some NL25 and above stakes online and just descriptiong of your rating of "what is happening right now on "x" stakes" you playing.

Over the year I was just observing different poker tematics, videos/streams of mtt/cash games, was playing freerolls with some decent income from it but never tried to play some mtt/cash for regular. Regular cashouts, gambling, etc. Right now I am studying spots, high stakes hands, checking out some youtube vod's and forum blogs of some regulars who got to highstakes last years.
The fields are tuffer year after year, and especially in microstakes with higher rake ever, I need to move up though limits. And the most inspiring thing in poker(except money winnings), is to become better and tuff opponent for regulars and crush everybody.

Maybe I am wrong, but it looks like, when I observe nl25-50 or even above games(not zoom), there are passive regulars who just playing against "target" and just play "fair" poker with each other. And 1-2% of the pool(maybe more) are just making hell every spot with them, and crush. They(passive regulars) still somehow winning few bb/100 because of regular "tourists", but the crusher gets alot more.

I am inspired of results of "bosses" who are playing high stakes last years, and I see that their success is alot of work on the game, and of course alot of pracitce.

I find out that the most important thing in poker, that there is fixed amount of combinations/cards, and we always forget about it. We don't understund our hand's equity correctly in spots. Right now I know that concentration and spot analizing is the best way to get volume of hands, just through enjoying the game.