200nl stats check please :)

Irexes

Irexes

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Here's my 200nl stats so far. I still consider myself a noob at ring games (it's only been since April that I started playing with any intent), so thoughts please on my stats.

Obviously the $ is ok but I don't use Pokertracker to identify holes and probably should. I also don't know how to interpret the aggression factors so any thoughts there would be welcome. I will say that I play an odd post-flop game sometimes so that might show up. I'm also aware that the Won a Showdown seems a little high?

Ringanalysis1

Ringanalysis2

martygokona

martygokona

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
stats look good to me. one thing.. is a $200 game always a 1/2 no limit? Is a $50 game always a .25/.50 no limit? 100 bb, buy ins? Always been confused on that? How about limit games?

ChuckTs

ChuckTs

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
half awake 430 am here...quick answer: your vpip/pfr gap is way too big, but I know you and liam can play that style effectively so whatevs.

ATS could be way higher. You're giving up tons of value (immediate and metagame by way of a looser image imo).

Overall aggression seems low too.

martygokona

martygokona

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
half awake 430 am here...quick answer: your vpip/pfr gap is way too big, but I know you and liam can play that style effectively so whatevs.

ATS could be way higher. You're giving up tons of value (immediate and metagame by way of a looser image imo).

Overall aggression seems low too.

so if that vpip/pfr gap is way too high, what do you think is optimal chuck? I don't use tracker yet but I'm reading the online instructions and beginning to get a handle on it. That's why my questions probably seem somwhat medial. Please stick with me.

Irexes

Irexes

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips