Years playing poker?

A

anadrijav

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
It's been 8 years since I started playing poker, but actually playing quite a bit in the last 2 months in this COVID-19 pandemic

FoxMS

FoxMS

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I have been playing poker for 4 years. But only in the last year have I been able to significantly improve my results, and all this only thanks to my participation in our community.

BlackJesus

BlackJesus

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I know poker for some 10 years +, but profitably I play for approx. 3 years.

C

Cooking

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have been playing poker for about 14 years, I stopped to play poker for a few years and came back recently, playing more time now with the quarantine period.

C

Chicungulla

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
go go go Poker grows that you do not stay behind

Transcendence

Transcendence

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I have 8 years of experience, but I haven't played professionally yet. I play semi-professionally for 2 years, online. I've played Poker inmy past lives. I Like!

fishfood80

fishfood80

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Been playing poker live the last 15 years (since I was hurt) but have been playing online sporadically for about 4.

shibdevvar

shibdevvar

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I am amateur player and i Play poker from last 3 years from 2017. I grind many freroll and micro tournament almost 50+ title i have won in total freeroll+micro tournament.

MishkaZL

MishkaZL

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I have been playing poker for about two or three years, and every year, month and day, I like this game more and more. I do not plan to become a professional, but I am convinced that in the long run poker will bring me a stable income.

wagon596

wagon596

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips