Where better to play freerolls

K

KG_TeKoN

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
I'm new to poker. So I ask for your advice. Which sites or platforms are more profitable to play on? So far I'm just learning so I only play freerolls. I see our site's freeroll on pokerstars, but I can't find the password anywhere. Can anyone explain how this all works?

navicula

navicula

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I'm new to poker. So I ask for your advice. Which sites or platforms are more profitable to play on? So far I'm just learning so I only play freerolls. I see our site's freeroll on pokerstars, but I can't find the password anywhere. Can anyone explain how this all works?

In my opinion the best freeroll from cardschat For complete information, you can read here... >>> https://www.cardschat.com/forum/car...chat-freerolls-tournament-access-info-452874/

Good luck !

A

AllOut

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hi buddy, as the guy "kurtcobain" above mentioned, the best freerolls are from cardschat. There are pretty much of tourneys running everyday at most of the poker rooms. Since cardschat events are restricted to site's users, here you won't see that crazy games like other freerolls. Quality players over here everyday there's about 200-300 enrollers for daily 100$ freerolls. Also two 300$ gtd at the weekends. See you soon there buddy, good luck in the game!

KRANKES

KRANKES

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Besides the famous Cardchat freerolls, I guess 888poker is the best room for Freerolls now, but a minimum deposit of $10 is highly recommended.

Djon25

Djon25

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
There used to be more freerolls. Try to join the CardsChat club and play every day.:cool:

franken222

franken222

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips