kamel

kamel

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
PL
Chips
Hi do you prefer progressive ko tournaments or normal i know that sometimes even that you wont Reach last place paid you can win more than entry fee. But arent you anoyed when 5 ppl goes all in without cards just trying to get bounty.
For passive game maybe normal NL Holdem is better to Play more hands ?? Less agressive game?

YLAN

YLAN

Sida Nga Taraki
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
PKO is my choice. Every hand is critical.

DegenerateSheep

DegenerateSheep

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
BE
Chips
I prefer normal tournaments but I supposed that is just because I started playing poker with them. From what I know/learned:

- Bounty builder have less variance because you can lock up some bounties along the way
- They also have lower ROI, because bad players will knock eachother out and take parts of the prize pool with them

C

Comboss599

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Definitelly KO. This kind of tournaments make may day better.

kamel

kamel

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
PL
Chips
Definitelly KO. This kind of tournaments make may day better.
Do you prefer turbo? and aggressive play in late reg. with possibility of reenter??? or some bounty builders and register before the start ?

M

mssmotilda

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I think there are more very weak players in knockout tournaments.

DegenerateSheep

DegenerateSheep

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
BE
Chips
Do you prefer turbo? and aggressive play in late reg. with possibility of reenter??? or some bounty builders and register before the start ?
For Bounty builders better register at the start. Gives you most time to collect bounties even if the starting levels are very wild.

GL!

iman_wd

iman_wd

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
EE
Chips