Freerolls

I

I4got2fold

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
i am a beginner, and iv'e spent a few dollars but when i play freerolls its not at like playing in cash games. if you don't have anything to lose that's exactly how you play.

I

I4got2fold

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
dates

why am i seeing postings from CC that are years old? doesnt someone clean up?

tauri103

tauri103

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
play 3 or 4 hours on frerrolls against several thousand players for a few cents. It's really a loss of temp.it is normal not to be motivated to play his A game in this type of frerrolls.

Inequitas

Inequitas

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
why am i seeing postings from CC that are years old? doesnt someone clean up?

I Have My Display Mode set to Linear so I see Last Post first and then goes from last post to first post...

If ever I need reminding what the Thread Start was about I Click on Last page to catch up lol...

tauri103 I Love the Avatar....

attachment.php

naydanazar

naydanazar

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
i am a beginner, and iv'e spent a few dollars but when i play freerolls its not at like playing in cash games. if you don't have anything to lose that's exactly how you play.

Well, for example, I originally trained and studied freerolls, you do not lose anything and + you can win normal money, you risk more at bankroll)):five:

M

molokheia

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips

Excatly my friend.....Thats why you should change your play at freerolls....Limp and call with strong hands only;

S

ship1t

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
I think it's Play Money, that will make everyone got nuts. There is no winning strategy, if there is no wins. It happens in a bubble that's connected to real world thru time only, not money. As I see it: only point playing is making sure you got the rules correct and can start accumulating skills.