Your Sport

manzanillo53

manzanillo53

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
What sport would you have liked to play professionally. For me it was American Football and nothing else. Liked all sports and played most but football as always been my passion.

N

NoMore

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hello
I have been boxing for 7 years, but due to my health, I could not become a professional athlete.

Luvepoker

Luvepoker

Lost in the twilight zone
Community Guide
Total posts
Awards
US
Chips
I wanted to play professional baseball as a kid and was hoping to be an Olympic long jumper. While I was not close in baseball i was really good at the long jump.

Oddly when i was older I became a very good bowler and was touring with the APT just missing a title. I had finally qualified to live out dream and become a professional in that sport but want to become better and be ready to be a competitive tour member and not just qualified with no chance. I would suffer an injury at work just months later that turned out to end my bowling career.

One of my greatest regrets in life was not getting my PBA card. While not competitive I could at least said I made it to the professional ranks. Thats something I will never be able to say now.

M

Minakshi

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have not played any sport professionally but hopefully I can play poker professionally

apLike

apLike

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
What sport would you have liked to play professionally. For me it was American Football and nothing else. Liked all sports and played most but football as always been my passion.
I like tennis, it's quite an expensive and intelligent sport. I like to hold a racket in my hand) It's cool 🏸

Mauricio Perrotta

Mauricio Perrotta

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
AR
Chips
There are only 2 sports that I would have liked to do professionally and they are Football and Motorsports. The rest I just like to look at it