SharkScope

UmSoPlayer

UmSoPlayer

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
BR
Chips
A few days ago I became aware of this information and statistics platform... as a recreational player who wants to obtain good results, I wonder if this is fair and if it could cause some inconvenience due to punishment for the misuse of resources.
Does anyone here know about sharkscope?

waisichy

waisichy

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
GB
Chips
A few days ago I became aware of this information and statistics platform... as a recreational player who wants to obtain good results, I wonder if this is fair and if it could cause some inconvenience due to punishment for the misuse of resources.
Does anyone here know about sharkscope?
I suspect the majority of players on here do. It’s been around since I started playing poker 15 years ago. Probably been around since internet poker has been available. The info is available to anyone so I don’t think it’s unfair.

jonaselloco

jonaselloco

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
AR
Chips
He didn't know there was a brother.
Take advantage and look at my statistics kkkkkkkk
The cutest thing is that they are true, and they are updated.
I just won a $11 one way ticket on PS and I was already up to date.
Well, it is seen that to see other statistics you have to pay.
Greetings:giggle::giggle::giggle:

UmSoPlayer

UmSoPlayer

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
BR
Chips
Ele não sabia que havia um irmão.
Aproveite e veja minhas estatísticas kkkkkkkk
O mais fofo é que são verdadeiros e atualizados.
Acabei de ganhar uma passagem só de ida de $ 11 no PS e já estava em dia.
Pois bem, vê-se que para ver outras estatísticas é preciso pagar.
Saudações:risada::risada::risada:
I had a negative experience today... I felt sick after a bad game and that made me want to recover and I lost almost everything, it was left for a few cents