Need help getting started with Hold'em Manager and ICMizer

M

Murph1969

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I am very much interested in analyzing my poker game AFTER I play and having a program find my leaks and advise me on how to fix them. I have a college degree so I don’t think I’m all that stupid, but I am just lost. Tried to install both holdem manager and ICMizer and I am just completely lost. Please advise a computer illiterate.

Nafor

Nafor

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
FI
Chips
Let's try to do at least something...

Personally I don't use either of those - I use other things - but software is just software.

So what have you done so far, and what has failed? Have you seen any error messages? Are you using Windows 10?

Jason Bralli

Jason Bralli

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
have you tried looking for tutorials on youtube?

there is a lot of material teaching step by step, from installation to use.

I believe it will be the easiest way.

GL ;)

M

Murph1969

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Let's try to do at least something...

Personally I don't use either of those - I use other things - but software is just software.

So what have you done so far, and what has failed? Have you seen any error messages? Are you using Windows 10?

I have installed the free trial of HM3, but I have no idea what to do next. If it’s just for cash games I’m not gonna use it anyway.

M

Murph1969

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
have you tried looking for tutorials on youtube?

there is a lot of material teaching step by step, from installation to use.

I believe it will be the easiest way.

GL ;)

I can’t learn by video. I’d have to pause it so often I’d never finish.

Nafor

Nafor

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
FI
Chips
I have installed the free trial of HM3, but I have no idea what to do next. If it’s just for cash games I’m not gonna use it anyway.