HUD Configuration

D

Damianoost

Enthusiast
Joined
Apr 14, 2016
Total posts
40
Chips
0
Hi guys

Just wandering if anyone has any good HUD setups that they would be kind enough to share.

I'm looking to improve mine.
 
Y

yjt93

Enthusiast
Joined
May 1, 2016
Total posts
26
Chips
0
can you elaborate what setups mean? like what type of stats? i'm not sure what you're asking.
 
D

Damianoost

Enthusiast
Joined
Apr 14, 2016
Total posts
40
Chips
0
I'm using Holdem manager 2

Seems good, what you guys think about it?

What stats do you like using?

also I'm having issues setting it on Titan Poker, anyone else with this issue?
 
Serjo600

Serjo600

Legend
Joined
Jul 18, 2013
Total posts
1,224
Awards
1
Chips
0
I use this stats on my hud:thrasher: :thrasher: :thrasher:
 

Attachments

  • ??? ???.jpg
    ??? ???.jpg
    7.6 KB · Views: 40
E

EiBy3

Rising Star
Joined
May 5, 2016
Total posts
2
Chips
0
HOLDEN MANAGER SUPPORT!

Hellow I am new player of poker i have 22 years ago and played poker one year ago. I am playing in pokerstars My id is EiBy3

I wanna to know configuration of HOLDEN MANAGER !

My setup is easy

#hands
_______________
VPIP / PFR
_______________
FLOP CB /FLOP FOLD TO CB
_______________
TURN CB / TURN FOLD TO CB

other options that should add ??
 
HoldemManager

HoldemManager

Official HM Representative
Joined
Feb 27, 2014
Total posts
547
Awards
1
Chips
1
Hi guys

Just wandering if anyone has any good HUD setups that they would be kind enough to share.

I'm looking to improve mine.

You can find a variety of free HUDs that customers have uploaded in our HUD Repository.

...

also I'm having issues setting it on Titan poker, anyone else with this issue?

Many Ipoker 'beta' clients have made changes to the hand histories that are not in line with rest of the Ipoker Network. We are waiting on Ipoker to release final changes to their hand history format before we can properly support it.

Uninstall Ipoker, deleting the settings.

Then re-install it, right-clicking the setup file and running as administrator. This will keep it from creating a hand history folder that it cannot write hands to.

Add the folder in Site setup.

Make sure that the Site Time Adjustment is properly configured such that the Time Stamp in the Reports for the hand matches your local windows clock time.

Tournament tables will require you to use the Table Finder until they finalize their hand history updates so we can properly support those tables.

The Table Finder fix will take longer as we have to wait for them to update their poker client before we can make the tournament table HUD work automatically.

If you continue to have problems:

Please send us a set of Feature Logging enabled logs/files as explained at the bottom of this FAQ with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing and a link to this thread with your forum name.

With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.

Does it work despite the new HUD color restrictions on PS?

Yes. Anything in a downloaded HUD that could be against the new PokerStars Third Party Tools Rules will not work because of changes made within HM2 to be compliant with the new rules. As long as you have the latest version of HM2 you shouldn't have to worry about being compliant with those new rules.

John everytime i try to download it just refreshes the page. can you give direct link to the file rather than dl page??? as well will it work with PT4?

I uploaded his LeakBuster-Hitman-6max HUD to our HUD Repository shortly after we launched the repository. You can download it from this page.

Fozzy71
Customer Support
 
D

Damianoost

Enthusiast
Joined
Apr 14, 2016
Total posts
40
Chips
0
Hi Fozzy


Thanks a lot man, will try it out and let you know if I have any luck.
 
Top