Americas Cardroom HUD and tracker

IPlay

IPlay

Bum hunts 25NL
Joined
Oct 7, 2013
Total posts
2,593
Anyone have suggestions for what I should use? I have holdem indicator for Bovada but can't get it to work for ACR. I REALLY want to start using a tracker even more than a hud so I can fix some of my leaks.

Thanks in advance.
 
PokerTracker

PokerTracker

Official PT4 Representative
Joined
Sep 8, 2011
Total posts
714
Awards
1
Anyone have suggestions for what I should use? I have holdem indicator for Bovada but can't get it to work for ACR. I REALLY want to start using a tracker even more than a hud so I can fix some of my leaks.

Thanks in advance.

Both PokerTracker and Holdem Manager support ACR, which is a skin of Winning Poker Network. Both applications have free trials.

PokerTracker has supported the Winning Poker Network since the day the network launched, because we just happen to be friends with the management team, we knew of the pending launch before anyone else thanks to this close relationship (back then it was called the Yatahay Network, they later changed the name to Winning).
 
IPlay

IPlay

Bum hunts 25NL
Joined
Oct 7, 2013
Total posts
2,593
Thanks, have any official links or is that not allowed?
 
RDB

RDB

Rock Star
Joined
Jan 15, 2012
Total posts
186
Google should bring them both up on the first hit. pokertracker.com and holdemmanager.com

Both have free 30 day trials so you can use each for 30 days, one after the other, and get 2 months of free tracker use before you have to make a purchase decision.

Regards,

fozzy71
 
burgdogky

burgdogky

Enthusiast
Joined
May 3, 2013
Total posts
91
I know that pokertracker4 is compatible with the WPN network, but HM2 i'm not sure of. I believe you have to get a hand converter for HM2 in order for it to work. IMO I would just stick with PT4 :)
 
RDB

RDB

Rock Star
Joined
Jan 15, 2012
Total posts
186
I know that pokertracker4 is compatible with the WPN network, but HM2 i'm not sure of. I believe you have to get a hand converter for HM2 in order for it to work. IMO I would just stick with PT4 :)

HM2 supports it without a converter.

Regards,

fozzy71
 
C

chauncey274

Enthusiast
Joined
Sep 11, 2013
Total posts
59
I use poker tracker 4 for america's cardroom. Has always worked beautifully for me.
 
A

anthonydalvaro

Rising Star
Joined
Oct 26, 2017
Total posts
24
Are there any free options available?
 
C

canabero

Legend
Joined
Aug 30, 2014
Total posts
1,452
Awards
10
Jivaro works in ACR and PS both. But Jivaro is a pure HUD not a tracker like this topic asks for.

i see you're right... i used Jivaro in 2016 and then only worked in Pokerstars so i suppose that they work with ACR only since some moths ago
 
R

Rational Madman

Legend
Joined
Jan 11, 2017
Total posts
2,478
i see you're right... i used Jivaro in 2016 and then only worked in Pokerstars so i suppose that they work with ACR only since some moths ago
Ah yes, about four months.

Your post wasn't before this though. ;)
 
prw18

prw18

Enthusiast
Joined
Dec 9, 2007
Total posts
36
PT4 is where it's at. I use it for WPN and it's worked wonders for my game. It's well worth the money if you're playing anything above micro stakes so yeah, get it.
 
R

ricsess

Rising Star
Joined
Oct 30, 2014
Total posts
7
i have jivaro advanced seems to work well but have had troubles with it freezing lately
 
C

chanantn

Rising Star
Joined
Sep 12, 2015
Total posts
4
helo

well that's because i want to help people , make my own knowledge solid, and basically get some poker friends as well)
so if you are interested just let me know
 
N

NickNation

Rock Star
Joined
May 18, 2018
Total posts
159
Both PokerTracker and Holdem Manager support ACR, which is a skin of Winning Poker Network. Both applications have free trials.

PokerTracker has supported the Winning Poker Network since the day the network launched, because we just happen to be friends with the management team, we knew of the pending launch before anyone else thanks to this close relationship (back then it was called the Yatahay Network, they later changed the name to Winning).

PT4 may support ACR but it really sucks at tracking stats. it fails to account for any winnings, which is a real loss for tracking if you ask me :) i was wondering what was wrong with my stats on ACR until i realized PT4 doesnt think i won any money... putting it in manually like its 1999.. kinda sucks, i'd check out hold em manager 2 tbh cuz i paid for pt4 and wish i didnt :)
 
jsnake716

jsnake716

Legend
Joined
Dec 6, 2016
Total posts
1,002
Awards
4
PT4 may support ACR but it really sucks at tracking stats. it fails to account for any winnings, which is a real loss for tracking if you ask me :) i was wondering what was wrong with my stats on ACR until i realized PT4 doesnt think i won any money... putting it in manually like its 1999.. kinda sucks, i'd check out hold em manager 2 tbh cuz i paid for pt4 and wish i didnt :)



Tournament winnings from ACR not showing up in your tracker is because ACR and some other sites, do not send results. I think only PokerStars, and maybe some other NON-USA sites do this. All the sites I play on from the USA- ACR, BOL, SportsBetting (Chico),intertops- All of these sites, you need to manually enter Mtt winnings, SitnGo results and Cash results are automatic. I have current versions of DriveHUD, PokerTracker4, and Holdem Manager2- Don't ask why- I have a mental disorder when it comes to software. :D
 
I

its TG

Rock Star
Joined
Sep 7, 2017
Total posts
169
Both PokerTracker and Holdem Manager support ACR, which is a skin of Winning Poker Network. Both applications have free trials.

PokerTracker has supported the Winning Poker Network since the day the network launched, because we just happen to be friends with the management team, we knew of the pending launch before anyone else thanks to this close relationship (back then it was called the Yatahay Network, they later changed the name to Winning).
Thank you for this. Answered my question in another thread.
 
John A

John A

Poker Zion Coach
Joined
Apr 12, 2012
Total posts
6,401
Awards
3
Tournament winnings from ACR not showing up in your tracker is because ACR and some other sites, do not send results. I think only PokerStars, and maybe some other NON-USA sites do this. All the sites I play on from the USA- ACR, BOL, SportsBetting (Chico),Intertops- All of these sites, you need to manually enter Mtt winnings, SitnGo results and Cash results are automatic. I have current versions of DriveHUD, PokerTracker4, and Holdem Manager2- Don't ask why- I have a mental disorder when it comes to software. :D

Unless a site sends tournament summaries, like pokerstars for example, then MTT results generally are not entered. You get all other information, and then you just need to edit the result when you cash. It's not a big deal.

Drivehud can do results for several sites, but there's just some that there's no way to get that info, and that's why no tracker can enter them. It's always been this way. S&G results though, those should all enter automatically because they are static results.
 
Nelson1712

Nelson1712

Rock Star
Joined
Jul 2, 2018
Total posts
180
I see pt4 very complicated, I have downloaded it several times and I can not understand it .. I hope some day to have the necessary patience to see its benefits
 
C

CHRfreeIST

Rising Star
Joined
Feb 19, 2019
Total posts
6
Does PT4 track results for play money as well as live money?

And does it separate the two sets of stats?
 
ironduke11

ironduke11

Rock Star
Joined
Oct 13, 2016
Total posts
240
all poker rooms need to ban huds
its just to omuch of a nuisance now and it takes away from the game
 
Americas Cardroom Bonus Code - AMEX Poker - AMEX Casinos Poker Tracker 4 Review - Poker Tracker Guide
Top