Which poker room is best for a beginner to start playing with?

romalion

romalion

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
UA
Chips
my opinion is that after all, start where there will be more freerolls, so as not to spend your funds on the game at the beginning, you can also improve your game on them, if he is a complete beginner. What are these rooms? I think 888poker and pokerstars

vitas_top

vitas_top

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Yes, I agree with you this is a good place to start, but freerolls are not a place to gain experience and improve your game. Only playing for real money gives you real experience and understanding of the game.

CataRouillet

CataRouillet

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
AR
Chips
I think the best to start with is Pokerstars.

recerveau

recerveau

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I believe Pokerstars and 888poker.

Ruslan L

Ruslan L

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
my opinion is that after all, start where there will be more freerolls, so as not to spend your funds on the game at the beginning, you can also improve your game on them, if he is a complete beginner. What are these rooms? I think 888poker and pokerstars
888 - definitely. This is a really good site for anyone starting out. A large number of daily freerolls will allow every beginner to master the basics of the game and get the necessary experience for a successful start. Plus, you can start building your first bankroll by playing freerolls :)

S

successlaw

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
As a begginer i would start on 888 for freerolls and GG for daily prizes and rake free mtts with T$ prizes

ScoobyNL

ScoobyNL

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
NL
Chips
As a beginnen i suggest 888 Poker for real money and also partypoker.

For freerolls is pokerstars nice, but i depends where you live if you can play the freerolls.