What is your next step?

Ygtszksn

Ygtszksn

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello everyone.

I just want to give info about me , Im playing in PS and general tournament and zoom with 1-3 euro. I am not pro and i can tell im new in online poker.

Whenever I win or lose, my next step is to play bigger and of course I'm losing all my balance : )

So i guess i have problem with my next step im feeling im doing something wrong at poker . Actually i dont know what i need to do or how i can stop myself for not lose my all balance in same day :)

I just wondering if have someone like me and feeling same ( about lose all balance in day ) . I wondering your next step and how u are doing so maybe i can learn new things.

So whats your next step?

frnandoh

frnandoh

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
If you can see the cash game tables on pokerstars, You ll realize theres a lot of players being there every time, if they are micro limits pokerpros, I don't know. I can just say they can't be fool, at least most of them. Nowadays I'm quietly begining to point up, but I reconize I had a terrible weakness. Each time I learned something, I do ever think I knew everything, so I lose and I discovered that all that stuff I've learned was not enough. That repeat sometimes (sore times) until I discover that to be a winner in poker was gonna be tough. Based on it, try to learn all you can (it's never enough), study your hand histories, ever use poker theory in your game, keep your mind cool, to be able to well execute everything you know.
My next step is to be more commited to do everything I said to you do.

Last edited:
Misaki

Misaki

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
your step should be playing as small stakes as possible and try to improve your game day by day. Playing higher limits when you are not a winning player even on lower limits will make you busto every time.

M

marcumx

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips