What to do to win?

C

Cezar23927

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
What do You guys do to make profit from poker?

It seems that what ever I do I can t make profit from poker, if I have a good Day the next one îs bad.

I played holdem a lot, I played omaha, I have a few days of good poker than again bad days and overall I am on minus.

I tried playing only tournaments, only cash, only Sng, both în holdem and pot limit omaha, nothing proved succesfull.

I studied, read books but now I just don t know a way to make profit from this game IT seems like what ever I do does not work.

Please share your tips on what made you a profit în online poker longterm

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Sometimes it happens that you are sure that you are doing everything right, but you cannot win !!! You need someone more experienced to point out your mistakes. Perhaps you have a friend or acquaintance who plays poker well, ask him to watch your game or hire a coach !!!

C

Cezar23927

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Sometimes it happens that you are sure that you are doing everything right, but you cannot win !!! You need someone more experienced to point out your mistakes. Perhaps you have a friend or acquaintance who plays poker well, ask him to watch your game or hire a coach !!!

Probably but îs this a way to be a profitabile player, have You tried this way and hâd succes?

olewerkrd

olewerkrd

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
to study the poker strategy, watch how others play, analyze and develop your strategy that is not like the others, say anti-strategy))

A fox 666

A fox 666

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
You just need to determine your discipline, which you will play, make a deposit and hammer it! If you are not distracted by other games, observe bankroll management, do not pay attention to moving and bedbiting, then in the long term there is a profit. There are no other options.

N

neptun1914

Legend
Silver Level