Studying

S

stil370

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Be honest, how much time do you spend studying poker every week? I do it but its not so fun to do.

infonazar

infonazar

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Be honest, how much time do you spend studying poker every week? I do it but its not so fun to do.

I have been playing poker for over 11 years, and to be honest, I continue to study the game. In my opinion, there are no limits to improvement. I always analyze my own game, my mistakes and try to improve in this way. It's hard to say exactly how much time I spend studying a week, but on average I think at least 3-4 hours.

S

stil370

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have been playing poker for over 11 years, and to be honest, I continue to study the game. In my opinion, there are no limits to improvement. I always analyze my own game, my mistakes and try to improve in this way. It's hard to say exactly how much time I spend studying a week, but on average I think at least 3-4 hours.

Thanks for the reply, 3/4 hours a week is fantastic.
I just recently started studying more and it has helped improve my game

Aguimonteiro

Aguimonteiro

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I try to read something about poker every day! review my hands that I was in doubt! I'm currently using an app called dto poker-trainer, it has a free part, you can practice it and it will show you where I went wrong in the bets, easy and intuitive!

S

stil370

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Thanks for the tip Aguimonteiro!

R

ROYALROAD

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have about 30 minutes. There is no better study than having a real battle.

sharipov8090

sharipov8090

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips