Smart poker

M

moka32

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Good afternoon, I started playing poker a short time ago, and I have seen that if you don't have a good strategy combined with a pinch of luck, nobody evolves into big winnings, so studying is the right thing to do and watch videos to see where there are the main mistakes that make many considered great players fall into.

Fcd

Gritz18

Gritz18

To Cesar, what belongs to Cesar.
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Good afternoon, I started playing poker a short time ago, and I have seen that if you don't have a good strategy combined with a pinch of luck, nobody evolves into big winnings, so studying is the right thing to do and watch videos to see where there are the main mistakes that make many considered great players fall into.

Fcd
I would recommend you the completely free 30-day Cardschat course, with great content, see the link below.

Achrarock

Achrarock

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
MA
Chips
Smart poker involves strategic decision-making, reading opponents, and managing risks. Focus on position, adapt your play style, and use psychology to gain an edge. Remember, patience and discipline are key in long-term success.

infonazar

infonazar

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips

Fcd
Watching videos of professionals playing and learning to play on the basis of this, in my opinion, is a fundamentally wrong approach. Such training will not give you anything fundamental and will only lead to losses and disappointment. If you want to learn, you should start with the simplest of the basics of the game. Our 30-day CardsChat course is the best for this.

hardongear

hardongear

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
CA
Chips
100% true one has to put in some amount of study to be successful and be a winning player. How much will depend on the stakes on plays and how high one wants to try and play or reach.