thwenth1983

thwenth1983

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Good evening, I've been playing poker for 8 months, I'm reading books, watching videos about hands commented by professional players and I already noticed a big evolution in my game. And the freerolls are great for gaining experience .:jd4:

bablovod

bablovod

stupid parody of the game
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
RU
Chips
Good evening, I've been playing poker for 8 months, I'm reading books, watching videos about hands commented by professional players and I already noticed a big evolution in my game. And the freerolls are great for gaining experience .:jd4:

evolution is always great, especially when you don't have to invest your own money in it. I hope you have understood all information from the first post. be active, write, read, and soon you will receive the coveted status of a member of the Freeroll club.
Good luck.:)

J

JosephGui

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Now talking about that. I have a question that I have asked many players that I have seen by YOUTUBE. To be a profitable player and tomorrow can live on this.

How can we get in shape before entering a poker session? I would love to be a professional player.

I remember when I discovered poker the first time. They gave me a free ticket of which I finished 1st (first); It was incredible (I ONLY CONCENTRATE TO HAVE IN EVERY PLAY THE BEST OF THE BEST) finished excited. I remember well that I said: -As I did not discover this before ?. -This is for me. And to that goal I am. Going back to the question. How do we have a good "work" routine? Thanks guys

Last edited by a moderator:
frnandoh

frnandoh

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Learning poker through study is the cheapper way to learn playing poker. Keep the rithm, we ever have something to learn and improve. GL!!! :D

Vallet

Vallet

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips