Sschafell

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
How are you?

Do you have any difficulties in poker? still not profitable? tell us which.:confused::confused::confused:

Zvezda kz

Zvezda kz

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Thank you for your interest.
If everything in poker was that simple, nobody would care. Poker is interesting for its complexity and variety of thinking.
I am studying and I think I can achieve positive results.

COMIRRR

COMIRRR

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
RO
Chips
I don't have much difficulty in poker, my problem is related to sports betting, after I struggle in poker to win some money, I lose in sports betting in 2 days, I ended up in a situation where I am no longer attracted to watching football matches if I don't place a bet! I will definitely get over it but now I suffer a little because I don't have money in my PS account anymore !!

Rob Hobson

Rob Hobson

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
The most difficult thing for me, in poker, is winning:)

C

Cinhos_2000

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I think my biggest problem is knowing when to stop playing. If I'm making money I continue thinking I'm on a good beat (until I'm not), and when I'm in a bad beat I keep pushing to make up for the money lost. Either way is bad and I honestly have difficulties on this.

Mati532

Mati532

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
AR
Chips
Difficulty in poker is to win haha, I wish it was easy

Nikolay Nakhaev

Nikolay Nakhaev

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I immediately realized that poker is not easy
but for several years it has not scared me at all, it even strengthens the craving in him

perrypip

perrypip

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips