pirateglenn

pirateglenn

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Good afternoon Chat,

I have been playing poker for 11 years or so now..started out playing live and progressively became more interested in online when this became boom business in more recent years.
I still play live as i feel nothing beats that but have decided to put my skills to a better purpose online and will be starting a new challenge in June this year.
I will be focusing on MTTs only, keeping a daily log and weekly graph of progress as i look to play $1.10 tourneys with a max stake of $30 per day - i will keep you all updated of my progress
My aim is to grind this up between 3 and 4 days a week and review where i am at monthly with the aim of turning profit by xmas 2018. Its a 6 month project and i am currently looking at best value micro tourneys.

No cash games, no spin and gos..just pure MTT poker.

Wish me luck!

Cheers

Pirateglenn:elefant::elefant:

8bod8

8bod8

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Good luck!
Looking forward to reading your success.

sryulaw

sryulaw

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Good afternoon Chat,

I have been playing poker for 11 years or so now..started out playing live and progressively became more interested in online when this became boom business in more recent years.
I still play live as i feel nothing beats that but have decided to put my skills to a better purpose online and will be starting a new challenge in June this year.
I will be focusing on MTTs only, keeping a daily log and weekly graph of progress as i look to play $1.10 tourneys with a max stake of $30 per day - i will keep you all updated of my progress
My aim is to grind this up between 3 and 4 days a week and review where i am at monthly with the aim of turning profit by xmas 2018. Its a 6 month project and i am currently looking at best value micro tourneys.

No cash games, no spin and gos..just pure MTT poker.

Wish me luck!

Cheers

Pirateglenn:elefant::elefant: