AA,KK,QQ,AK,AQ,KQ

N

NoMore

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
AA How to play? then you can share your thoughts on how to play KK, how to play QQ, how to play AK, how to play AQ, how to play KQ?

Maximus1980340

Maximus1980340

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
UZ
Chips
3 bet is the most optimal variant

roger perkins

roger perkins

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Every hand there can be played different depending on table image on how the table is reacting and who is in the pot and your position and excetera and excetera. The best way to play a hand is to figure out optimally how am I going to get the most chips from my opponents. The real key is to play every hand as if it is Ace Ace even if it is 2 7.

T

Tracker

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Im still fairly new to online poker so I dont really know. But i do know that Ive myself put out and lose some cash games due to betting the AK.

ADRI7HO

ADRI7HO

On the road...
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
Chips
The best card is AA, but it's also vulnerable, so it's better to have one player (up to two) outside of you in the hand.
The game with AA must be balanced accordingly to turn the flop into a maximum of 1-2 opponents in the hand.
How this can be achieved depends on your opponents' style of play, whether you need to raise or limp, or re-raise to raise.

P

pltelles

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Only top hand, but none is a guarantee of victory, but it has to go to bet.

Gallarado777

Gallarado777

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
KZ
Chips
AA How to play? then you can share your thoughts on how to play KK, how to play QQ, how to play AK, how to play AQ, how to play KQ?
I think other than the draw hands of aces of kings and queens, the rest of the cards will depend on the positions

N

NoMore

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips