Have You Ever Hit a Royal Flush?

christmasscorpion

christmasscorpion

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
during the entire time of playing poker, which is about 8 years of playing, I collected three times a Royal flush in three different poker rooms

A fox 666

A fox 666

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Every year, at least once I collected a Royal Flush!

FoxMS

FoxMS

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
have you collected a royal flush? for 10 years only recently collected, in a small tournament:cool:

I have been playing poker for about 4 years, and in all that time I have had a royal flush at least twice.

mk0523

mk0523

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I can't remember the last time I hit a royal flush yet alone a straight flush. Hopefully hit one seen against someone holding quads or a straight flush.

19aleks57

19aleks57

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BY
Chips
I haven't had a Royal Flash visit yet, but I look forward to meeting him:girlshit:

V

vittopio

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I don't think it's a miracle anymore! Collected repeatedly in tournaments and in the cash game!

black and

black and

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I had at least 3-4 times the royal flush. But I think it all depends on the number of tables the player plays. Obviously, players who play 4-5 tables at a time get this combination much more often.

K

kamciono5

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I have been playing online poker for 2-3 years and so far I have never had or seen a royal flush at any table I have played at, but according to the probability (649,739 : 1) i'm not surprise :p

V

valen_niyee

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Not yet. Not even seen it except in youtube

Transcendence

Transcendence

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips