Where do you play? Do you have a good concentration?

BRANCASLIM

BRANCASLIM

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
AR
Chips
Hello everybody!! I have been playing as an amateur for more than 9 years and most of the time I have done it from my notboock at the table of my house, which I share with my family, which is quite wide, I have 4 brothers, nephews and one on the way. For a long time I played using headphones, but my consent became increasingly difficult with the passing of the years and the arrival of children in my family, although only one of my sisters with her son currently lives at home. Always in the moments that greater consent was necessary there was some child to my surroundings bothering haha, but a few months ago we built the garage with my father and decided to start playing there .. everything has changed since then, my consent is absolute and my mistakes are disappearing little by little, I no longer have children around me to blame haha. I just need you to remove the variance and be happy with my game! Good luck to you all!!

Last edited:
COMIRRR

COMIRRR

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
RO
Chips
Everything that happens around you while playing poker can influence you for better or worse. For you it is good that you have found a way where you feel more comfortable. I like to play in the evening on the laptop stand lying in bed and listening to music in headphones, the down side is that the bed does its job well and takes my sleep for which I do not reach the final table and I am satisfied with just a good game of poker .

AzdajaD

AzdajaD

Meat Pounder
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
RS
Chips
We have "playing room" in the house - darts, soccer table..and I decide that is the best place to play poker too - there is my laptop for games...0% distractions :)

BRANCASLIM

BRANCASLIM

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
AR
Chips