What would YOU do if you won the $1 mil BOSS #25 today at 3pm on ACR

A

audacity

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
What would YOU DO if you won the Boss #25 event today at 3pm - first prize $350,000 (pending more people don't sign up)

I'm thinking, I think I might go livestock, I have ZERO experience farming but - seems to me - get a goat, a cow, a sheep, well I suppose get TWO of them - male and female, wait, better make that 3, I don't want any genetic mutant sheep running around due to incest.

SMALL piece of land - big enough for a very large garden ideally a stream on the property for simple water source AND low budget water wheel for electric.

I'm thinking instead of buy THINGS - invest it - the animals well - I think we can all fill in THAT blank - just so LONG as they propagate - the garden ? well that takes care of a lot of food - oh yeah SOLAR would be bonus.

The idea is since I don't foresee winning TWO of these things - I best set things up right with the first win...

Some meager expenditure to a charity involving children would be just too I think, even though it IS that top 0.1% that has over 50% of all assets, I read in Forbes that the top 3 billionaires in the US NOW have MORE money than what the ENTIRE working class has. THAT spooked me thinking, gee, we have an economic system that is NOT favoring what Aristotle said was the most important thing - the NEXT generation, instead our economic model is ME ME and MORE ME - and 10 lawyers if you have over 3 billion.

I am TEMPTED to think I could run some totally goofy free rolls on ACR, I once set up an account with WPN and 'those' people- Phil's group but I never got around to funding it, I had no purpose for it I just wanted to run some totally goofy freerolls that would make people smile thinking- what IS this?

What would YOU DO if you won event #25 today?

Dejange

Dejange

CC Delija
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
BG
Chips