Help the amateur start playing "+"

vadimcs1495

vadimcs1495

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hello Friends, I have been playing poker for many years as an amateur. I already lost a lot of money although making a deposit once a month $ 5-10. I understand that nothing can be achieved. what do you advise me to do. I already realized what to earn, namely to earn poker, you can only play just one thing and not all at once. tell me what deposit to do and where to start playing. I repeat, I have been playing rocker for about 6 years, and I understand how to play.

p.s. if that I use a translator. if something is wrong excuse me.

B

berryryan2488

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hey bud, glad to hear from you. I would advise proper bankroll managment. Throwing in money that low will almost guarantee that you'll never walk away in the black for more than a short period of time. I'm sure if you've been playing for 6 years, you have heard or at least understand the significance of bankroll managment.

Just to jog your memory, if you're buying in and planning on playing cash games is 20x the max buy in for a particular game and if you plan on playing tournaments you should buy in for 15%-20% of the buy in and avoid rebuy tournaments if you can. This will compensate for your potential losses. One last bit of advice, no fancy stuff, especially low stakes/microstake games. People are way more likely to play passive in small games so stick to general poker with good aggression. Brushing up on your game by doing some research might not be a bad idea either. Good luck!

E

Elisondjp

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
You should study post some hands for debate and focus on your game find your biggest mistakes

vadimcs1495

vadimcs1495

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I understand it . about bankroll. but tell me what is easier to play sit @ go? or tournaments

Anton Fedorov

Anton Fedorov

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips