What was your longest Poker-break?

F

Freepokerfree

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi all!

The longest hiatus was 9 years without playing poker, I went back to quarantine, and at this point I think I played every day. I could use a little break of at least one day!

Luck :ah4::ac4:

LitPavel

LitPavel

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
A year or more. In General, I play if I have time.

infonazar

infonazar

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I have been playing poker for over 10 years, and my biggest break was about 2 months. But in fact this break was due to lack of free time.

R

redmast

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I had the longest break for a couple of days and I don't remember when. Like when there was no light for a long time after the icing, the wires broke.

jordanbillie

jordanbillie

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I played very seriously for 8 years online between 2004 - 2012.

I took 8 years off (2012 - 2020)

I started playing again February 2020. :)

florestaftw

florestaftw

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I was without playing poker for about 5 years.
I had other responsibilities and could not dedicate time to the game.

Risto234

Risto234

põrandaalune pokkerimängija
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
EE
Chips
There has been no such thing lol - eventhough last time when i couldnt play it for couple days it was because i stayed in Spain lol

F

fegyo

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
About 6 years. The biggest rooms were banned in my country and there was nowhere to play. Meanwhile pokerstars has obtained a license, a large competitive networks with a good traffic has grown up (GG and ACR). However, it is still forbidden to play poker at 888 or party poker.
But today there is at least a place where to play online so one reason why not to take break is solved :D

Johnny78B

Johnny78B

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
KZ
Chips