Tanamita

Tanamita

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BY
Chips
Let's digress from poker) Now the last grand slam tournament in tennis of the season is underway, Us Open, what do you think who will win in men and women, your options?

My options are Novak, he is the greatest, although I like the other one more and Iga Sventek, now she is a dominator, and only a couple of girls can resist her

Tanamita

Tanamita

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BY
Chips
Well, Novak and rivals do not have left, part of the grid to the final looks very simple, probably this is the final with Carlos Alcaras.

gabryyyel31

gabryyyel31

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
RO
Chips
Fate flows implacably to see a final between DJoker and Alcaraz

hilary antonik filho

hilary antonik filho

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
I watch some games because my wife likes it and has already played as an amateur, I believe in Djokovic, in my opinion Alcaraz is very conceited, he believes he is the best

V

valeski 28

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
Chips
After his great comeback in yesterday´s game ,Djokovic should reach,at least,the final.Alcaraz is the only player who can beat him this season.

Vladqt

Vladqt

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
The fact that Iga lost all 4 personal meetings to Elena seems something absolutely incredible

Tanamita

Tanamita

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BY
Chips
shock, Iga Swiatek lost to Alena Ostapenko.Now Aryna Sabalenka will be number 1 in the ranking.As for the tournament, now it seems to me that Sabalenka will win

gabryyyel31

gabryyyel31

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
RO
Chips
Will Djoko manage to get revenge today against Medvedev after losing the final in 2021?

john_entony

john_entony

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips