Horse Racing Betting

V

VNagy333

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
HU
Chips
You need some good strategy for horse racing betting. Thank you for your help.

Zorba

Zorba

Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
AQ
Chips
@okeedokalee is the only member that I know that has a flutter on the gee gee's, he may share some of his wisdom.

(y)

Vallet

Vallet

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I'm not good at horse racing. But Peaky Blinders immediately came to mind. Betting on horses, rigged results, large amounts of money:sneaky:

john_entony

john_entony

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
You need some good strategy for horse racing betting. Thank you for your help.
So why would you get involved in something that's very hard to predict? You'd have to know each horse personally to know what he's capable of. Although you'll never know the moral strength of the horse at all. So there are much more predictable sports, like soccer, NBA and MLB! ;)

Greg0201

Greg0201

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
US
Chips
what do you even look for in a horse like what stats would you even look at to see if he is good or could win or anything like that?? i wouldnt even know were to start when it comes to spotting great horses .. also besides stats what do you look at like how they walk or what lol

dreamer13

dreamer13

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
LV
Chips
In fact, betting on horse racing, like any other sport, has its own nuances.Of course, it is difficult to predict the winner of the race, and precisely in order to increase the likelihood of winning, bookmakers offer the option of betting on the top three winners.In equestrian sport, as in any other discipline, sensations occur where favorites give way to outsiders.The weather, as in other outdoor sports, can bring unexpected results when the favorites fall to the underdogs.

hilary antonik filho

hilary antonik filho

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips