ODRAGD3

ODRAGD3

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
VE
Chips
It is rare when a room has WPT betting insurance. I have been playing in this room for a couple of months and I have just played tables! and I find that when you go all in there is a betting insurance that I really don't understand!
I went all in with A10 having flopped 2A2 against a bluff turn 2A22 river 2a222
It is supposed to be dealt but in this case I won twice as much as I had, something I don't understand, I was winning until the turn, which is where I push all in, my opponent loses with a bluff but ties the poker table to Ace, dealing the pot but the funny thing is I just added the all in as if it were won, why?
Someone explain how it works and what the other buttons do.

Attachments

• seguro.jpg
    seguro.jpg
    115.8 KB · Views: 10
  • seguro2.jpg
    seguro2.jpg
    134.6 KB · Views: 9
Andromedaaa

Andromedaaa

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
UA
Chips
It is rare when a room has WPT betting insurance. I have been playing in this room for a couple of months and I have just played tables! and I find that when you go all in there is a betting insurance that I really don't understand!
I went all in with A10 having flopped 2A2 against a bluff turn 2A22 river 2a222
It is supposed to be dealt but in this case I won twice as much as I had, something I don't understand, I was winning until the turn, which is where I push all in, my opponent loses with a bluff but ties the poker table to Ace, dealing the pot but the funny thing is I just added the all in as if it were won, why?
Someone explain how it works and what the other buttons do.