M

MF.Brn

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Today I don't have any more superstitions, but in the past when I started playing I had to start listening to a song, “Fisherman of Illusions” by Rappa.

S

steve01991

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
its like a spanish reggae song, really cool

Dimidrol2

Dimidrol2

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BY
Chips
Yes, I have a superstition, although maybe it's just a combination of circumstances or similar situations are more memorable.

hilary antonik filho

hilary antonik filho

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
I don't have any kind of superstitions, if I believe that everything will work out, it's superstition, then I'm superstitious

Skot_Gy

Skot_Gy

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
RO
Chips
I just play more cautiously at the beginning, observing... i wouldn't call that a superstition

john_entony

john_entony

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Does anyone have any superstitions about how to play a hand, tournament etc>
I don't play in a pattern. I can limp, I can raise, I can bluff, I can just suddenly want to watch a movie and start playing super aggressively, I can change my mind to play aggressively. My game can't be logical at all. And I like that. :)

Dzill_230

Dzill_230

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips