Your schedule in mtt (serious & pro player )

B

babikhatar

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi , i have a question from pro player and who is serious in poker mtt ...

What is your schedule in mtt in a month ?
I mean how many days u play and how many days you rest ...

I know it's different in any season but i want to know how many days u play in a month routine ...

I get tired after 2 week play ( with 2 day off in the week ) and get very nervous in game and i need one week rest ... is that normal ?

Second question :

What u do after the game in a day ( if u play serious every day )

What is your plan for entire day for recovery and reduse stress ?
Do u have routine plan after mtt ?

B

BIGAUS

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi, while I'm not a pro player, the note about you playing for a long stretch of time and feeling tired might be a concern on how viable becoming a pro player might be for you. Unless you're playing at much higher stakes, success at lower stakes requires grinding and playing many, many hours. Sounds like playing constantly isn't something you're ready for yet, so maybe you can set some reasonable goals and try to work up to playing a lower amount of hours first and then work up to more and more.

A

alien666dj

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
After a busy schedule of games, I reduce the number of days to play to three. Also, when I'm tired, I play freerolls for distraction.

Adi8877

Adi8877

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips

I know it's different in any season but i want to know how many days u play in a month routine ...

I get tired after 2 week play ( with 2 day off in the week ) and get very nervous in game and i need one week rest ... is that normal ?

Second question :