When one should move from freerolls to paid tourneys??

Brandlad

Brandlad

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi Pals
I play on 888 only. I play lot of freerolls as I am at level 115. I am playing online poker since August 2015.
I have had an experience of few deep runs and few tourneys wins too in these freerolls.

I earn my livelihood from Stock market and I am a successful Investor cum trader.
I am going to take a temporary leave from stock market from December to March 2019.
So, I am free to give all my attention towards poker in next 4 months.

Now, my question is Should I focus on paid tourneys like Big fish tourneys and PKO tourneys along with freerolls?

Should I deposit to play these tourneys or Should I use my freerolls winnings to play the paid tourneys?
I have already withdrawn my winnings from my account.

Kindly Guide me.

Alex70793

Alex70793

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
If you have money, it is better to replenish the Deposit and play paid tournaments at least 1$, it is much better than freerolls, because the game itself on paid and freerolls is very different

vov4ik

vov4ik

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi Pals
I play on 888 only. I play lot of freerolls as I am at level 115. I am playing online poker since August 2015.
I have had an experience of few deep runs and few tourneys wins too in these freerolls.

I earn my livelihood from Stock market and I am a successful Investor cum trader.
I am going to take a temporary leave from stock market from December to March 2019.

Now, my question is Should I focus on paid tourneys like Big fish tourneys and PKO tourneys along with freerolls?

Should I deposit to play these tourneys or Should I use my freerolls winnings to play the paid tourneys?

Kindly Guide me.