We're you thinking that you were only freerolling?

luckyhenri

luckyhenri

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I started playing poker in unibet freerolling and started going very well, even joined cash games with freeroll winnings. So I tend to lose the mentality that I am just freerolling.
How about you? Tell me your experience about freerolling.

MishkaZL

MishkaZL

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I started playing poker in Unibet freerolling and started going very well, even joined cash games with freeroll winnings. So I tend to lose the mentality that I am just freerolling.
How about you? Tell me your experience about freerolling.
I play freerolls at least 4-5 days a week. In fact, my bankroll is constantly growing thanks to the freerolls. For me, freerolls are a great opportunity to have fun and also increase my bankroll.

BelFish

BelFish

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
BY
Chips
From the very beginning of my poker career, I have always loved good freerolls, where the prize pool divided by the number of players gives a minimum amount of about $0.5 and up. And if there is an average expectation of a few cents per person, then it’s better not to waste your time on such freerolls!

Participation in freerolls with a good prize pool is similar to participation in MTTs with low buy-ins from $0.5 to $3 most often, but sometimes there are better freerolls with a very large prize pool.

In such freerolls, people play much tighter than in regular freerolls, and you will not see a bunch of all-ins in them in every hand ))

Pokerpoet2

Pokerpoet2

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
GB
Chips
I start every account off by playing Freerolls, after all is said "you cannot lose what you don't have" and if the poker site doesn't have my money, what can I lose?