Playing small pairs in the late stages of tournaments

S

Skripka Dmitriy

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello friends, I want to see an opinion on your game with small pairs in al-in, at the late stage of the tournament. From whom position at the table would you never go to al-in?

Sergei 9417

Sergei 9417

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello friends, I want to see an opinion on your game with small pairs in al-in, at the late stage of the tournament. From whom position at the table would you never go to al-in?
First of all, for me, playing all-in preflop depends on my own stack or bankroll, but in general if I go from a late position

adoadoado76

adoadoado76

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
:)

usually in most cases if you have a small double on the table there will always be some more but in the initial phase of the tournament I think it's okay to play in the late phase of the tournament to play carefully I'm not an expert :cool:

sharipov8090

sharipov8090

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
It depends on what you go all in front of.If you have a stack higher than your opponent and you have a suitable nats on the board, then you can consider playing all-in.I don't consider small pairs for the all-in pot before the flop.if there are hits, you can try your luck).

E

eagleaces

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
fun