Do you play couple tournament at the same time?

A

alabos

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
CA
Chips
Me sometimes yes and all the time i dont play good because i try to win all and i finnish to loose all....i want to participate to all tournament on all site i play but i have to concentrate in 1 at the time hahahaha

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Definitely, first you need to learn how to win at one table, and then if you manage to consistently win at one table, then you can add another table and play two !!! I can play up to 4 tournaments at the same time without losing concentration !!!

TerryBLE

TerryBLE

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I used to play one at a time, but after 3/4 hours 8/10 hours going out on a "hand of fate" :rolleyes: I started playing 4 at a time to maintain mental health. That way, you get out of one and focus on the other :)

blake2702

blake2702

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
i find that i loose concentration when i play more than one table, i still do it though in freerolls and such

HTML

HTML

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
TM
Chips
I also play sometimes. but you can't kill two rabbits with one bullet. it is better to play one tournament. to concentrate well

NightStalker

NightStalker

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
I always plays a couple of tournaments (4 - 6) at the same time.

Joe

Joe

99.98% Kiln dried
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
GB
Chips
If you are capable of multi-tabling, and there are multiple appropriate MTTs for you to play, you should be multi-tabling.

This is a no-brainer as it is essentially hedging your bets.

Tournaments are a long, slow grind.

When we consider the upper limits of our ITM/win rates when playing MTTs, it's obviously going to be in our best interest to have many irons in the fire.