Deal in prizes?

Nicolasd07

Nicolasd07

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I was watching how a card chat freeroll ended and noticed that the final 2 players agreed and shared the prize. I am new to this and did not know what could be done.
I would like to know how it is to make deals, if you have to press something or just send you the option, thank you very much

deyvsonflp

deyvsonflp

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Yes, there is a button on the Final Table where those who wish can choose the deal. In Sit and Go there is no such option, but all MTs have it.

hugh blair

hugh blair

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I never deal in a freeroll anyway second am happy,
First happier winning it after chopping just leads to regrets.

Nicolasd07

Nicolasd07

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Thanks to everyone they helped me a lot, I didn't know about the deal button, I have reached some final tables but I did not see it in tournaments, does it also appear?

Datdude1

Datdude1

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
I have done this a few times and I think that it is a good idea especially if both are almost equal in chip stack. I was not aware that every MTT has this option, I thought that it was just some.

Luan

Luan

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
yes there is like a button that you and your opponent can press next to the option where it leaves absent then you talk to your opponent if he wants to split the price half and half and just click and go!

Risto234

Risto234

põrandaalune pokkerimängija
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
EE
Chips
I have done this a few times and I think that it is a good idea especially if both are almost equal in chip stack. I was not aware that every MTT has this option, I thought that it was just some.

Equal in chip stack or not but it still weird to watch tournament standings where thanks to Deal 3rd place gets more money than 1st :bebored:

M

mollymaggie

Rock Star
Silver Level