CardsChat Freeroll Club: how to deal with exploitation?

Aballinamion

Aballinamion

Sleeping with the Dark Lady of the Sith
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Hi there CCers how's everyone? I have a hard doubt here and I need the community kindness and help.
I've been playing CC's freerolls for a couple of weeks and I am having serious problems to overcome some situations. (I know for sure that I am a weak player).
I am a cash student and I study the basics of MTT's and SNG's. I am not a good tournament player and I wish to improve my game. (I am not a good cash player too, lol)
Before further duo, let's jump into the difficulties that I've found playing CardsChat's freeroll.
This is not a critics to the Freerolls, for God's sake! I love the environment, it is very hard to play and fun, I am just trying to understand why some part of the population plays so loose and how do we defend against that. Respect always.

A) Many players are extremely loose aggresive, even in the first level of blinds. Which strategy you think is good against decent LAG's? How much should we be "leveling" against other leveling players?

B) Many players love to exploit using huge sizings: I see very often players opening 3x, 4x, 5x, 6x, decreasing frequency, but still a great number of players tend to make a 3.5x raise IP, either short stacks or big stacks. They elect to open 3x, 4x in the Late Stages of the tournament. Why is that? How to deal with that?

C) A lot of players also exploit huge sizings postflop: we see players betting 100% pot in a 3bet pot, we see players that open 6x get two callers and go 80%, 120% in spots where it simply cannot be logic, so I wonder if these extremely polarized bet sizings, both preflop and postflop contains more bluffs than values. Should we be shoving or calling down lighter versus this kind of exploitation?