Unsure Hand

NBDG8477

NBDG8477

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
i was not able to get a hand history or picture but i had Qd Qc Preflop the blinds were 300-600 with a 60 ante i had roughly 26k in the $7.50 big on pokerstars and i raised it up preflop UTG to 1450 and it folded around to the small blind who 3 bet to 3575 he had me covered with about 45 k bb folded so here's where it got tricky for me im not a pro so i was not sure about a 4 bet or just call and evaluate , i decided to just call and i flopped gin (so i thought)
the flop was Qs Jh 9c , he checked and i checked behind here again i probably should of bet but again im just learning so anyway the turn card was the 6h and he checked again so i finally bet at this point the pot roughly 7,900 so i bet 4700 and he snapped raised im not even kidding he snapped raised so quick i could not even blink thats how quick it was anyway snapped raised me all in so at this point all he has Is K10 right so i thought for a bout 40 seconds and called he had 7c 8c and he rivered a 5h which give him a freaking straight i am unsure if i played this correctly if theres any sharks who could give me a idea thanks

Jblocher1

Jblocher1

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
i was not able to get a hand history or picture but i had Qd Qc Preflop the blinds were 300-600 with a 60 ante i had roughly 26k in the $7.50 big on pokerstars and i raised it up preflop UTG to 1450 and it folded around to the small blind who 3 bet to 3575 he had me covered with about 45 k bb folded so here's where it got tricky for me im not a pro so i was not sure about a 4 bet or just call and evaluate , i decided to just call and i flopped gin (so i thought)