did I play badly ??

F

feydreva

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello, I am new to poker... but I still wonder abou this hand...
can you please see if I did mistakes or if I played OK ?

i was a sng 1$ +020 at pokerstar...

Thank you

Seat #7 is the button
Seat 1: coach7chris (1710 in chips)
Seat 2: PKV75 (3240 in chips)
Seat 4: mozzelman (1480 in chips)
Seat 5: PIANISTE (1450 in chips)
Seat 6: bigdog54 (1660 in chips)
Seat 7: feydreva (1460 in chips)
Seat 8: Roedy26 (1480 in chips)
Seat 9: M5hk7j4v (1020 in chips)
Roedy26: posts small blind 10
M5hk7j4v: posts big blind 20
*** HOLE CARDS ***
Dealt to feydreva [Qc Kd]
coach7chris: folds
PKV75: calls 20
mozzelman: folds
PIANISTE: folds
bigdog54: calls 20
feydreva: raises 20 to 40
Roedy26: folds
M5hk7j4v: calls 20
PKV75: calls 20
bigdog54: calls 20
*** FLOP *** [3c 4s 5c]
M5hk7j4v: checks
PKV75: checks
bigdog54: checks
feydreva: bets 60
M5hk7j4v: calls 60
PKV75: folds
bigdog54: folds
*** TURN *** [3c 4s 5c] [3h]
M5hk7j4v: checks
feydreva: bets 80
M5hk7j4v: calls 80
*** RIVER *** [3c 4s 5c 3h] [6h]
M5hk7j4v: bets 420
feydreva: calls 420
*** SHOW DOWN ***
M5hk7j4v: shows [2s Kh] (a straight, Deuce to Six)
feydreva: mucks hand
M5hk7j4v collected 1290 from pot
*** SUMMARY ***
Total pot 1290 | Rake 0
Board [3c 4s 5c 3h 6h]
Seat 1: coach7chris folded before Flop (didn't bet)
Seat 2: PKV75 folded on the Flop
Seat 4: mozzelman folded before Flop (didn't bet)
Seat 5: PIANISTE folded before Flop (didn't bet)
Seat 6: bigdog54 folded on the Flop
Seat 7: feydreva (button) mucked [Qc Kd]
Seat 8: Roedy26 (small blind) folded before Flop
Seat 9: M5hk7j4v (big blind) showed [2s Kh] and won (1290) with a straight, Deuce to Six

KingQuadDaddy

KingQuadDaddy

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips