$5 NLHE HU Tourney: good or bad bluff play?

R

RealityCheck123

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/842/26587931.jpg/

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/841/79935631.jpg/

hi guys, dont know other way to post this, it was on pokerace so no PT stats, but villain was folding to a lot of 3bets and a lot of buttons, and was overall pretty passive,

1. image) seemed like a fine spot to bluff? against a pretty tight player? or is the 3bet too loose?
2. image) is it ok to call down with KJ here? I really dont know, i tanked for some secs, but seemed like a call all 3 times :eek:

this is my first time i post a hand, so dont be too harsh, hopefully i provided enough info about the plays and the villain.. :) :jd4:

R

RamdeeBen

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Your best just posting the hand :)

I don't click links and I'm not sure anyone will click on them either.

Links aren't allowed either.

Last edited:
R

RealityCheck123

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I am sorry, I hope mod can delete it and not warn me, I just didn't know any other way to post a hand from there, because from that room it doesnt seem to save it anywhere :/ can you assist on that matter? :confused:

bz54321

bz54321

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I think you are prob okay here. Just use the little image icon in the tool bar when posting and past the link in the pop-up box and it will just show the image.

R

RealityCheck123

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Here should be hands, found a converter... sorry again :)

Game #123456789: Table - $15/$30 - No Limit Holdem - 1:00:00 ET - 2001/01/01
Seat 1: Hero ($2090)
Seat 2: SB ($910)
Seat 2: SB posts the small blind of $15
Hero posts the big blind of $30
The button is in seat #2
*** HOLE CARDS ***
Dealt to Hero [3s Kh]
SB raises to $95
Hero calls $65
*** FLOP *** [7s Qc 9s]
Hero checks
SB bets $110
Hero raises to $450
SB folds
Hero shows [3s Kh]
Hero wins the pot ($765)