What is your favourite poker site

magister1

magister1

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Cardschat of course!

But if you mean to play on, I'm american... soo ACR I guess.

AjR3ckless

AjR3ckless

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I started playing on pokerstars and found a few other sites like GGpoker and ACR, i play games on PS when i have money on my account i find playing there really challenging but id the place ro really wise you up about badbeats with premium hands, want to cry about losing go there lol, i now mostly on ACR because I find it easier i'm less stressed and can focus not staying long in a tourni I you choice basically depending on how you play and your willingness but your on the best poker forum/site Cardchat.com everything you need to know and learn is here

blackknives

blackknives

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Pokerstars, the others do not run that smoothly on my macbook pro.

COMIRRR

COMIRRR

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
RO
Chips
PS ... there I made my first poker account, along the way I tried 888 but I stayed at PS this maybe due to the fact that I was much more familiar with their platform ..

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
It is difficult for me to single out one of the poker rooms as I play in several and they all suit me !!! pokerstars.com, Pokerstars.es, GGpoker, partypoker and Americas Cardroom !!!

Risto234

Risto234

põrandaalune pokkerimängija
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
EE
Chips
cardschat and 2+2

These 2 probably must be the biggest poker forums out there with combined 800k or more members but then again guess they both probably have their own positive & negative sides though ...

N

Nano5722

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I guess the favourite is those, where you can win something. If i win something on PokerStars, then this is my favourite site. If i can win something on AmericasCardRoom, then this is my favourite site.