What poker sites would you recommend?

MatiasGomez

MatiasGomez

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I have been playing poker for 12 years and I have always played at pokerstars. At the time it was the best place and one of the best to play. I think it still is. I didn't play for a few years and this year I came back. But I see that there are many places. I would like to try one with the same level of security and player traffic. I accept recommendations.
Thanks for your time.

I

iamKK

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I have been playing poker for 12 years and I have always played at pokerstars. At the time it was the best place and one of the best to play. I think it still is. I didn't play for a few years and this year I came back. But I see that there are many places. I would like to try one with the same level of security and player traffic. I accept recommendations.
Thanks for your time.

This really depends on where you live. You could also try 888Poker and party poker if you are just looking for high volume and safety.

If you are in the USA:
1. ignition Poker (recommend)
2. ACR (shady)

If you are in canada, then there is nothing really to say because PS is the best.

If you are in Asia:
1. GGPoker (recommend since it has high player volume but also high rake)
2. BetOnline (shady)

You can join: https://discord.gg/Vc2EDGjD if you have any question regarding poker

MatiasGomez

MatiasGomez

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
This really depends on where you live. You could also try 888Poker and Party Poker if you are just looking for high volume and safety.

If you are in the USA:
1. Ignition Poker (recommend)
2. ACR (shady)

If you are in Canada, then there is nothing really to say because PS is the best.

If you are in Asia:
1. GGPoker (recommend since it has high player volume but also high rake)
2. BetOnline (shady)

You can join: https://discord.gg/Vc2EDGjD if you have any question regarding poker