What is the Best Site for US players?

J

jbear54321

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I'm new to online poker. What is the best site? What's the easiest way to deposit from the US?

A

Aca0012

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I always suggest pokerstars because they're great. The organization, excellent players, quick payouts and payments are all in the best possible order and are really for every compliment. The same is a good 888 site, but in my opinion pokerstars is still in the first place. Check and you will not repent, greeting and happily in the further playing of poker!

takinitSLEAZEE

takinitSLEAZEE

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
US
Chips
I'm new to online poker. What is the best site? What's the easiest way to deposit from the US?

I've made a deposit to 2 sites while in the U.S. intertops and ignition. Intertops has basic graphics and minimal traffic but they pay out in damn near record time, by comparison. Ignition is an 'anonymous' site where there are no user names, only your tourney entry position number or seat number in ring games, and they have medium traffic. I have yet to cash-out from Ignition. Intertops offers 36% rakeback, if I remember correctly. I think Ignition has some kinda VIP deal or something. Intertops has freerolls while Ignition offers only freerolls for VIP's. I'm currently working on a 'no-deposit bankroll' at Americas Card Room playing freerolls and low-limit sng's. I'm up to almost $15 and the action is quite readable in the sng's.

scolopin77

scolopin77

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Which one you say

Myself i joined poker 888 and i like it. No need to download you can play online. I also believe that cardschat members is giving it a good review.:jd4:;):jd4:

Dmytro Lysyuk

Dmytro Lysyuk

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I only play Poker at PokerStars. I like soft poker room and quick withdrawal of money, but not enough freerolls.

Ovuvuevuevue

Ovuvuevuevue

Rock Star
Silver Level