what is the best platform to play poker online?

ASMautoneJr

ASMautoneJr

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have been playing on pokerstars since 2010 and i haven't any problem.
what other platform do you recommend?

:icon_joke:icon_joke

pokerstars is really an excellent platform, especially in relation to promotions, for a long time I was playing only at pokerstars, until I met natural8, there are several interesting freerolls and promotions.

fernandovr

fernandovr

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I play at pokerstars, 888poker and ACR. The 3 are good but I prefer the PS.

L

lolshovaments

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I'll play any man from any land any game he can name for any amount I can count, provided I like it.

- Puggy Pearson

MrPokerVerse

MrPokerVerse

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
FullTilt back in the day was my favorite. Plenty of traffic, all types of games and great software. Can't play on PS being American, so Merge is mostly where I play. Traffic sucks and mostly evenings only that fill for SnGs.

77ecos

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I like party poker and 888, although 888 seems to me to be on the downside but it is still one of my favorites, acr pleases me but I only hope that the site does not fall anymore, those 3 along with pokerstars the best:jd4::jd4::jd4::jd4:

Newzooozooo

Newzooozooo

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Hi.
I highly recommend you 888. This is a great site where there are plenty of daily freerolls with which you can easily build your bankroll.
Good luck.

zwbb

zwbb

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips