Poker rooms that looks same

C

copyyy125

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Usually playing at partypoker , 888poker , pokerstars.

So i told myself why not let me check some new poker rooms and i started playing on
WiliamHill , Bet365 , Red Kiings , Red star and all i can see is that poker rooms have excatly same software , Lobby , Skins , Even same options for settings/promotions/bonuses so i decided to ask here are this poker rooms run by one big company or what its just too weird for me too see this kinda of stuff.

Even 2,3 of them have same Welcome bonuses for new players such a about 28freerolls tickets worth 50e

So did anyone played on this sites and how are you expiriences

drejva11

drejva11

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Its all about competition and advertising. Who gets more people to the site = wins.

J

jaybird1017

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
I haven't played online much since the US bust a decade ago (or whenever), but I recall many sites having the same software. And if I'm not mistaken I believe you may well be playing against players from those other rooms who are on the same network. That wasn't true for some of the bigger sites, like PartyPoker, FullTilt, PokerStars, UltimateBet.

monstr999999

monstr999999

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
the meaning is everywhere - to earn more money..)))
:bandit:

whiskers77

whiskers77

The art of purring
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
DE
Chips
Well, I just know about william hill and Titan Poker, that they belong to the same network. Maybe also some of your further mentioned also belong to iPoker network.
They have just slightly different skins and slightly different promos.

About experiences I can say, that I always have connection problems with them.
What is not so with 888 or PokerStars and Partypoker.

G

Gr34tWh1t3

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips