headache issue

C

CSLysander

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I was playing on America's Cardroom to see if I want to put money there. As I am playing a freeroll of the PLO game, what I was dealt and what the computer saw were completely different. I bet based on that, while the computer program is saying it is not what I had. Is this common on that site? I am new to online poker, with only playing NLOP and ClubWPT. I am just trying to find a place I can play for money and build skills and a bankroll.

C

Cooking

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hello. Do you have your hand history? It would be easier to analyze the hand if you copy the hand here. :)

C

CSLysander

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
The hand history and what I was shown was different, which is why I was asking. I want to find a site that this is not common. If I just experienced a glitch and ACR is cool, awesome. If there are better places, I would like to know. I am asking if the situation is common.

N

nellorossi83

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I dont play PLO tournaments, they dont allow free bets... and its so difficult for me.

C

CSLysander

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
That is all they have today on ACR is freeroll PLO. I am still trying to figure out if this is a common issue, not the cards, but the computer reading different cards than what is shown.

P

pjokay

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Never heard of this but rarely play there now but use to quite a bit.

P

pjokay

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Had the site crash on a few of my games but here they have made improvements on that now.

Suns of Beaches

Suns of Beaches

With a Balloon to the Moon
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips