global seems ligit

tw082

tw082

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
ive been playing online for only a short time few months i suppose, and in that time ive tried several different sites. witch had me questioning my ability along with the random card algorithm (or whatever its called) that they use. Recently i started playing at global poker maybe 2 weeks now on their first page they talk about how their algorithm was tested bye some out side source and approved witch no other site witch ive seen that allows us players has ever claimed. ive made over 20 times my deposit back and still rising. any time i got up n any of the other sites id have the worst case of dead hand ever. i got my first withdraw credited to my account been waiting for it to show up before i boasted about them. theres not 5 face cards for every person, there can b an ace out there and no one will have it its amazing. way more realistic falls. only yhing is not a wide selection of mtt witch is kinda lame being my favorite but otherwise seeems pretty ligit. huge free rolls. if i was you id be thinking hello global employee as well. nothing to persuade otherwise all i can say is do yourself a favor n try you can buy in for like 10 bucks.:pcguru:

puzzlefish

puzzlefish

🙉 🙈 🙊 student of the donk arts
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
CA
Chips
Global is the same as any other poker site. The RNG may run different, but look around and you will find discussions about it that aren't so positive. I had the same experience as you but with party poker. I min-deposited and ran up 3x the amount in less than an hour. The artificial luck doesn't last and sooner or later, something triggers a change and you start ending up in the losing column. Be careful and good luck.

tw082

tw082

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
im still winning for now n its been over 2 weeks,so ill stick with it n keep posting

K

kbolding7

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips