ramdon p358

ramdon p358

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
VE
Chips
I have been playing for a couple of weeks and it seems like a good place to play, it offers very good freerolls and the guaranteed tournaments are very attractive

CERRATO505

CERRATO505

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I've been playing for a couple of weeks now and it seems like a good place to play, it offers very good freerolls and the guaranteed tournaments are very attractive

If I have been playing for a short time I won 11 dollars in a freeroll and with that I started playing at the regular tables and I like the system since it is anonymous

mkdrummey

mkdrummey

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Wow does bodog still exist? I used to play a late night freeroll there years ago (went on for hours/never cashed). For me it disappeared after Black Friday. Is it still the same site as it was?

Assuming it's not licenced in the UK so what countries do they accept?

ramdon p358

ramdon p358

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
VE
Chips
If I have been playing for a short time I won 11 dollars in a freeroll and with that I started playing at the regular tables and I like the system since it is anonymous
I dare say that it is the room with the best freerolls, and the tables can be an advantage depending on how we see it :D

CERRATO505

CERRATO505

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Wow does bodog still exist? I used to play a late night freeroll there years ago (went on for hours/never cashed). For me it disappeared after Black Friday. Is it still the same site as it was?

Assuming it's not licenced in the UK so what countries do they accept?

accepts many countries

Last edited by a moderator:
CERRATO505

CERRATO505

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I dare say that it is the room with the best freerolls, and the tables can be an advantage depending on how we see it :D

how do you do with the withdrawals