Aesthetically speaking, which are the most and least pleasing sites?

SopianaeExtra

SopianaeExtra

between my 2 ears
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
DE
Chips
Regardless about promotions, bonuses or even the reputation about the rooms in question, which places have the nicest feel, looks and interface? And which ones are tacky, unintuitive or old-fashioned?

My picks are:

Best: pokerstars
and worst: ReplayPoker, or the now defunct RunItOnce

Chica_bonita

Chica_bonita

Sad Funny Lady🌬
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
RU
Chips
Hello! :ciao:
I have already written that I am in love with Pokerstars. It's an amazing platform and I'm sorry that it's temporarily impossible to play on it.:icon_thum
Regarding the worst: I can't say that Replay is the worst option. Considering that this is the second platform I started playing on after Pokerstars. :top:

I recently downloaded Pokerdom. And this is a truly disgusting platform. The interface is inconvenient, the appearance is terrible. Considering that I have vision problems: I just have to strain my eyes to see the chips and statistics. And the "Random Number Generator" system is simply unthinkable: flash streets get on the table too often. :icon_pale
But, this is just my opinion.:eek:

D

davem86

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I would have to agree that Pokerstars is the best option.
I love how fast the withdrawal process is and I had no issue so far in doing so.

I haven't really tried any newer sites.
Its been a while since I've played so I'm unsure of what new site there are lol.

Poker Orifice

Poker Orifice

Fully Tilted
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
CA
Chips
I would have to agree that Pokerstars is the best option.
I love how fast the withdrawal process is and I had no issue so far in doing so.

OP is asking about which of the sites is the 'BEST' looking... nicest 'feel'

Poker Orifice

Poker Orifice

Fully Tilted
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
CA
Chips
A few of them listed in order of best to worst..