acr home games on twitch mini games

tw082

tw082

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
ok I just started playing these and watching live streams and i always see players !target other players what does this mean/do? Also see people winning chat points from playing roulette what is this and how does it work? I know real roulette play it often and do well key is playing 1 3rd of the board plus using corners and sticking with your numbers but don't know what it means on twitch or how to play. I even googled but no clear explanation.

MMaki1981

MMaki1981

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hope this helps

The reason certain people are 'targeted' is because the person hosting the home game has put bounties on that players head. Most times, the host will put a bounty on their own head or another stream team member.

As for the channel points, those are earned when interacting with the channel in chat. You can collect them and use them to unlock emotes, highlight messages or even some hosts allow you to play bonus games like 'Deal or No Deal' to win bankroll bucks.

The roulette game is for different points...these points are typically used to buy tickets for the giveaways that the host is doing during the home game. Use the command '!points' to see how many points you have. Sometimes you won't have enough points to buy the max tickets for the giveaway so you will '!join' the running roulette game to win more but it's not a standard roulette game, you don't really pick any numbers. Once you have enough points for tickets you will use the command '!ticket max' to purchase tickets for the running giveaway. Usually they are done at certain milestones such as every hour or when viewership reaches a certain number. These giveaways are usually bankroll builders or 50/50 stakes for upcoming tournaments.