ACR Freeroll on demand not showing up?

O

Oasys12

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Anyone else not seeing them show up? I've SCOURED the internet for an answer, read every word on their site about it, etc. Is it only available for certain players, or does everyone immediately qualify? I'm pretty new to online poker so I could definitely just be missing something, but when I click on the tourney tab it only shows the regular free rolls that play every 3 hours.

Thanks in advance!

A

ACR Rep

AmericasCardroom Rep
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Anyone else not seeing them show up? I've SCOURED the internet for an answer, read every word on their site about it, etc. Is it only available for certain players, or does everyone immediately qualify? I'm pretty new to online poker so I could definitely just be missing something, but when I click on the tourney tab it only shows the regular free rolls that play every 3 hours.

Thanks in advance!

May I ask which on-demand in specific?

kacca

kacca

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips

Thanks in advance!

Hi, in the masonry free rolls, go every 3 hours, there if I am not mistaken 1-2 omaha and holden day. Open private there everything you need, in the filter write the name free and click the checkmark. That's all, good luck.

kacca

kacca

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I had in mind every day changes, Oamaha day, Holden day are those that are every 3 hours.
And you need a privat tab.

O

Oasys12

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
May I ask which on-demand in specific?

If I'm not mistaken, the $50 free roll on demand that's listed on the ACR website.

Hi, in the masonry free rolls, go every 3 hours, there if I am not mistaken 1-2 omaha and holden day. Open private there everything you need, in the filter write the name free and click the checkmark. That's all, good luck.